Watching Baby Sleep

image

Yes, even especially when my baby sleeps, he is the most adorable thing in the universe.

I know I’ve been talking (or blogging  rather) a lot about going back to work full-time but it’s weighing heavy on me.  Once I’m back on a schedule it will be fine but the anticipation of our separation is tearing me up.  The things I’ll miss out on especially … like naptimes.  While most moms [maybe] use their baby’s naptimes wisely, to get things done around the house or to make a meal, I stare at my little quick growing peanut.  Sounds creepy in print but I swear its magical.

Leave a Reply

